Skip to content

Canmore Events & Festivals

Canmore Alberta, Canada hosts many local events that are of interest to both the vacation traveler and the local community. 

November 2022

Industry Night at The Drake

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake

Dancing, Pool, Darts, and a DJ

Wing Night at The Drake

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 4:00pm - 11:30pm

The Drake Pub

Wednesdays, starting at 4:00pm till closing, are Wing Night! Wings are $7.50 per lb with any drink purchase.

Karaoke Night at The Drake

Monday, November 7, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake PUb

Every Monday night from 10:00pm - 2:00am is Karaoke Night.

Industry Night at The Drake

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake

Dancing, Pool, Darts, and a DJ

Wing Night at The Drake

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 4:00pm - 11:30pm

The Drake Pub

Wednesdays, starting at 4:00pm till closing, are Wing Night! Wings are $7.50 per lb with any drink purchase.

Karaoke Night at The Drake

Monday, November 14, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake PUb

Every Monday night from 10:00pm - 2:00am is Karaoke Night.

Industry Night at The Drake

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake

Dancing, Pool, Darts, and a DJ

Wing Night at The Drake

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 4:00pm - 11:30pm

The Drake Pub

Wednesdays, starting at 4:00pm till closing, are Wing Night! Wings are $7.50 per lb with any drink purchase.

Karaoke Night at The Drake

Monday, November 21, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake PUb

Every Monday night from 10:00pm - 2:00am is Karaoke Night.

Industry Night at The Drake

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake

Dancing, Pool, Darts, and a DJ

Wing Night at The Drake

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 4:00pm - 11:30pm

The Drake Pub

Wednesdays, starting at 4:00pm till closing, are Wing Night! Wings are $7.50 per lb with any drink purchase.

Karaoke Night at The Drake

Monday, November 28, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake PUb

Every Monday night from 10:00pm - 2:00am is Karaoke Night.

Industry Night at The Drake

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 10:00pm - 10:30pm

The Drake

Dancing, Pool, Darts, and a DJ

Wing Night at The Drake

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 4:00pm - 11:30pm

The Drake Pub

Wednesdays, starting at 4:00pm till closing, are Wing Night! Wings are $7.50 per lb with any drink purchase.